Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
une vie moins ordinaire
Archives
16 mars 2005

poem for a little stinky blonde trash

everytime you re walking on the street, i am watching you

everytime you re talking on the phone, i am listening you

everytime you re on the toilet bowl, i am smelling you

everytime you re having fun in bed with Him, i am hating you

everytime you re sleeping, i am flying in the sky above your home

you re hating me, and its giving me wings. i am in your dreams and i am your worst nightmare.

right now, i am having great time in south america. when i will be back, i will killl you

but, before you die, do you want to see my greek island trip s pictures? i looks fabulous on these pictures

.- the latino

ghost mouette de bonaparte

Publicité
Commentaires
Y
Kiss my ass Bitch!<br /> <br /> p.s. Of course I would like to see some pictures from your trip... <br /> <br /> p.s. 2 I have a new friend... You'll meet him soon...
une vie moins ordinaire
Publicité
une vie moins ordinaire
Derniers commentaires
Publicité